Get Pregnant and Give Birth To K's Child

Pasifai

Banned
Hi!I am new to horary so i would like your lights with this one and to share your knowledge.Some background info,broke up a year ago,got sick with ulcer of intestine and that was very serious hospitalized for months i am still fighting with that but i am fine.After one year,early in October i met someone new,as he said our meeting was surreal,there is a strong strange bond,but he broke up 4 months ago,after three years of relationship so i considered he needed more time and is what i told him.He has many things to do plus to go to the army and serve his time so whatever serious relationship he will make,it will be after he returns from the army and his goal is to have a family so is what he seeks maybe not for now because he will leave but after...i know it's too soon for a question like that but i thought to give it a shot cause i remembered a chart i had already cast months before our meeting about the characteristic of my future husband.In that chart he had Jupiter in Pisces as his significator,moon in Sagittarius,he has Pisces ascendant with Jupiter in Sagittarius in 9th house along with his moon in Sagittarius and many more.I will try to ιnterpret but sure i will need help,first of all i need to see if the chart is radical.For that, i 'll need Hour Tables,i have the table but i am not sure if i am finding correctly the Hour Ruler so i will guess that i am ok from that restriction,i don't have problem with the others restriction either and Saturn in 1st house does not count cause is a significator of the 5th house matter.Now the significators. I am asking about a pregnancy so 5th house in Aquarius with the traditional planet Saturn in Libra in 1st house will be the baby's significator,but i am asking for a pregnancy by someone specific so if i am not wrong to my approach i will blend in the mix the significator of the 7th house in Aries which is Mars in Sagittarius in 3th house(radix 9th) and the Sun in s