Unexpected result from natal chart study

Summery Joy

I’ve reached a much unexpected result when I was analyzing my natal chart looking for causes of my recurring diseases and allergies. I was looking for emphasis on signs relating to my 1st and 6th houses in hopes that they’ll offer some insight. I studied the cusps, planets in the two houses and aspects from other planets to those house cusps and their planetary placements. Here’s how it went. If you care for a visual aid, here’s my chart.

natal.gif

Diseases (6th house issue)

6th house cusp

Libra 21:18

Sign ruler: Venus
Exaltation ruler: Saturn
Diurnal triplicity ruler: Saturn
Nocturnal triplicity ruler: Mercury <which I think is stronger because my natal chart is nocturnal>
Term ruler: Jupiter
Face ruler: Jupiter

6th house placements

Uranus
Sign ruler: Mars
Exaltation ruler: ---
Diurnal and nocturnal triplicity ruler: Mars
Face ruler: Mars

Pluto (less than 5 degrees away from 6th cusp)
Nocturnal triplicity ruler: Mercury <which I think is stronger because my natal chart is nocturnal>
Face ruler: Saturn

Vertex
Term ruler: Mars
Face ruler: Saturn

Other planets that affect my 6th house through aspects are;

Taurus Moon in 12th
Leo Venus, Jupiter and Sun in 4th
Virgo Saturn between in 5th
Sagittarius Neptune Rx in 7th

Planetary placements in the 6th suggesting certain diseases;

Uranus
Pluto

Health 1st house issue

1st house cusp

Gemini 0:59
Sign ruler: Mercury
Term ruler: Mercury
Face ruler: Jupiter

1st house placements

Juno Gemini 21:33

Sign ruler: Mercury
Term ruler: Saturn
Face ruler: Sun

Other planets that affect my 1st house through aspects are;

Leo Mercury in 3rd
Leo Venus, Sun and Jupiter in 4th
Libra Pluto between 5th and 6th
Sagittarius Neptune Rx in 7th

So, the signs stressed on here in the health/disease issue are the Signs from Taurus through Sagittarius. The Signs that don’t stand out are Capricorn through Aries.