General Chart Interpretation Please?

thompson1197

Hi all, I'm a complete newbie at astrology (A friend recently introduced me to this world and its ways of thinking). I was wondering if I could get a brief interpretation of my graph. Just general personality aspects of it would be nice though I'd particularly be interested in a potential description of my future spouse and a general idea of their personality and my interactions with them if at all possible. I'm a male btw. Thanks in advance. :)

Attachments

• astro_245gw_01_steven_20141029.28097.49678.gif
    astro_245gw_01_steven_20141029.28097.49678.gif
    51.7 KB · Views: 19

Zarathu

Account Closed
Hi all, I'm a complete newbie at astrology (A friend recently introduced me to this world and its ways of thinking). I was wondering if I could get a brief interpretation of my graph. Just general personality aspects of it would be nice though I'd particularly be interested in a potential description of my future spouse and a general idea of their personality and my interactions with them if at all possible. I'm a male btw. Thanks in advance. :)

As a friend who no longer posts here once said:

"This is still a very broad question. It's like asking "So, what are the main causes of WWII, and what are some of the basic highlights of the war and the results of it?" and then expecting a five minute answer."

You will need to be more specific as there are thousands of things available in a chart since it is the blueprint of your entire life and this is a FREE Forum.

thompson1197

I apologize if my question was too broad so I'll try to narrow it down. I'd be interested in my personality's strengths and weaknesses and a brief description of my future spouse's personality and how that personality interacts with my own. I understand that my spouse's personality isn't set in stone but I'd appreciate a likely (for lack of better words) description of it.

kimbermoon