Why do I always attract unavailable/married men?

Roseapple

Hi there! I am quite new to Astrology and would appreciate any insight on my natal chart.

Married men and men who are in relationships ALWAYS hit on me!

I also tend to attract a lot of Cancer,Scorpio and Virgo men.

It's not that I am complaining because I get along well with them but most of them are in committed relationships.

Is there something in my natal chart that is giving off a certain kind of "vibe" to these people or am I attracting the wrong kind of men?

Thank you in advance for all the replies!

Attachments

• roseapple chart.gif
    roseapple chart.gif
    29.1 KB · Views: 93

Gwenyhfair

Wild shot : sun in scorpio HS12 :38:

I have scorpio 12 hs and I only attract men that are not available in some way or another....

franklin taylor

Hello Roseapple and welcome to the Community,
Using Robert Pelletier's book Planets in Aspect... it states... plainly... that your Venus Squaring Pluto aspect can draw you to already attached persons. Among other things concerning proneness to manipulate for security in relationships, with sex, emotions, and a proneness to take when you should give and the like all stemming from the native often wanting what they don't need, and they suffer when they subject themselves to the social and emotional trauma of pursuing what they are desiring.
Sounds it may be something like... entering a codependent relationship (be you the giver or the taker in the relatioship) you may want the relationship (or be blinded to the fact that it is what it is..a codependent one) but its not good for you and you will suffer. You or anyone else will do all those things listed above in order to get what they want and or need to survive emotionally or physically even.