Is this relationship meant to be?

ravenstar

This is the chart for me and for my boyfriend. I keep thinking we are meant to be together, but I am new at this. What does anyone else think? Any help would be apperciated. His Sun conjuncts my moon, and my sun trines his moon, just for starters. Does this look like a fated relationship?
I was born 7/10/1960 at 3:51 A.M. est atat Waynesburg, PA. Him-1/25/1965 at 9:15 A.M. in Washington, Missouri.
I don't know why the image won't upload

Arian Maverick

Ravenstar,

Can you post the natal data for you and your boyfriend here or send me a personal message with this information? Unfortunately, your image did not load on the forums...

Arian Maverick

Arian Maverick

I'm sorry it took me so long to respond to your post...unfortunately, a thread does not appear updated unless you post a new message :|

Your Natal Chart:

His Natal Chart:

Synastry Chart:

Composite Chart:

Arian Maverick

wilsontc

Staff member
fated?

ravenstar,

I don't believe in "fated" relationships. In my opinion, every relationship takes work and effort to make them work...depending on "fate" to make the relationship work out can be a way of "taking the easy way out"! ;)

In doing relationship comparisons, the first step is to understand how each person approaches relationships. This can be seen by looking for Libra, Venus, and the 7th house (all are about relationships) in each chart. In your chart, you have no energy in Libra. Venus is in a house of its rulership (2nd house - easy energy) and has mostly easy connections to it. Jupiter (expansion, also opportunity) is focused in the 7th house. This indicates you are open to relationships.