An unbalanced chart? Help with some confusion

hazmat

Hey there,

I've been a student of astrology through observation for some time. I input data of some very close friends into astro and observed their lives, getting as much input as I could, and to an extent, I did see major changes in their lives during Jupiter and Saturn transits.

However, in my own case, i cannot seem to accurately gauge what is going on. The only time that i saw correlation was during a pluto square sun phase coinciding with saturn also opposing the sun during 2012-13 which manifested in health and career issues.

But besides that, I can barely register anything, be it Jupiter conjunct my midheaven a little while ago or just about any other transit.

Considering my chart, what planets, houses and/or transits should I pay special attention to?

Also, this is a strange question, kind of like forensic astrology, but regarding the past, can the experts here help me understand the events that transpired in my life from sept 2008 to february 2009?

Much thanks for reading!

Last edited:

waybread

Have you got a copy of an ephemeris? There is a free one at www.astro.com . What do you notice by way of transits for 2008-9?

Also, be sure to take a look at your secondary progression, solar arc, and solar return charts for the time of interest. You can cast these at Astrodienst, as well.

hazmat

Have you got a copy of an ephemeris? There is a free one at www.astro.com . What do you notice by way of transits for 2008-9?

Also, be sure to take a look at your secondary progression, solar arc, and solar return charts for the time of interest. You can cast these at Astrodienst, as well.

Thank you for the response. I was busy for some days and could not respond, there are a lot of events going on in my life that require some solid decision making and I feel I could use some insights to help make better decisions.