Saturn in 8th house, iron ring?

Hi,

I am very new to astrology. I had a question.

I was born on Sept 5' 1985 8:15 pm and in my natal my Saturn is in my 8th house. So basically a malefic planet in a bad house. I wear a iron ring to nullify the effects of saturn. I have heard some where that you shouldn't wear anything for malefic planets, cause the gemstone can make the bad effects of the malefic planets stronger. Should I take off my iron ring?

Educated answers are welcomed. Thanks in advance. !!!

El_Nagual

In order to obtain a horoscope also the exact birth location is needed.

As for the iron ring I think it's advisable that you always wear it, because iron rings are good to normalize your internal energies, it doesn't do you any harm. As for the gem I have read that you should try to use a gem of mars or jupiter to help you with the saturnian influence. Only if you use the gems/metal/colors of saturn you could be searching for trouble.

All right thanks,

I don't know if it makes a difference but I was born in New Delhi, India.
So my details are 5th Sept. 1985 8:15 pm, New Delhi, India.

ashish1985 said:
Hi,

I am very new to astrology. I had a question.

I was born on Sept 5' 1985 8:15 pm and in my natal my Saturn is in my 8th house. So basically a malefic planet in a bad house. I wear a iron ring to nullify the effects of saturn. I have heard some where that you shouldn't wear anything for malefic planets, cause the gemstone can make the bad effects of the malefic planets stronger. Should I take off my iron ring?

Educated answers are welcomed. Thanks in advance. !!!

I too have saturn (in Pisces) in the 8th house, and yes it is a tough call ashish, and I hope my reply makes sense. Please get back to me, if it sounds confusing! I am not advanced in astrology, but I have learned these things i am about to to tell you....

I hadn't heard about wearing an iron ring before, by the way. where can you get one!!! ;)