My Tropical vs Sidereal

powerion

This is my first time to gander in the sidereal charts and after looking at my sun/moon combo I have some new problems. I see things in both charts that stand out, my sidereal chart however has a sun/moon that fits better than my tropical. It is kind of a pickle..with my tropical I have 6 planets in capricorn sun/moon is aquarius/aries. Then with sidereal I am 6 planets sagittarius with sun/moon capricorn/pisces.

Last edited:

JUPITERASC

This is my first time to gander in the sidereal charts and after looking at my sun/moon combo I have some new problems. I see things in both charts that stand out, my sidereal chart however has a sun/moon that fits better than my tropical. It is kind of a pickle..with my tropical I have 6 planets in capricorn sun/moon is aquarius/aries. Then with sidereal I am 6 planets sagittarius with sun/moon capricorn/pisces. The thing is I do act like a cnacer rising(which is in my tropical chart)..however I blame this due to a very emotional childhood which makes me reserved..so how could one know? Then I have gemini rising on my sidereal chart which explains me to a tee, the same with the planets in sagittarius.

Experiment. http://www.westernsiderealastrology.com/ :smile:

JUPITERASC

Everything can come up in both charts thats why it is confusing...I have a temper, one chart has a singletone aries moon only fire in chart , then the other has 6 planets in fire
Mars is linked to 'temper'
Your Aries moon is in the domicile of Mars - in which Sign is your sidereal Mars and in which Sign is your Tropical Mars? :smile:

powerion

My tropical has the 6 planets mars,venus,mer,sat,nep,ura all in CAP which I never really understood this never fit me, after reading these 6 planets in the sidereal chart which is sagittarius things are becoming fun!

JUPITERASC