Venus and pluto natal venus and pluto synastry pluto in true node?

surgy93

My gf and I of 4 yrs broke up 6 months ago. I have recently gotten into astrology and looking at our natal and synastry charts I found something weird.

We are both venus pluto natals

both our venus & pluto is Taurus (venus) - Sagittarius (pluto)
We have venus and pluto in synastry
and we both have pluto in conjuction with our true node) (I'm 4th house she's 5th)

we have never broken up before and this breakup has been UGLY can anyone make sense of this for me ? ( I am new to astrology so I really don't understand that well)

hopefully someone can make some sense of this. thank you.

(Sorry for any incorrect spelling)

oh and Saturn is on my pluto right now! Lol lucky me! (Sarcasm)

saree

I had my Venus opposite my ex-wife's pluto. During the course of our married life, she was quite possessive and jealous from even my mother and sister, if we ever went to our parents.

And yes it went ugly in the end, the passion faded, and there were lies and deceit.

In your case, it would be interesting to see how she feels. Are you aware of how she feels about this whole matter? were there any misunderstandings or skeletons in the family closet?

Because in my particular case i found about her family being involved in deceit and deteriorating our marriage as well.

hope that helps....

surgy93

I'm really sorry how that turned out for you man.

Fortunately/Unfortunately