Afflicted sun conjunct ascendant, square chart ruler

Psalm

I am looking for a little illumination... my chart is a little intense (and my life has been no different), what with my sun conjunct venus and the ascendant (by less than one degree) and t-square the moon (conjunct the midheaven & chiron - the honorary ruler of Virgo) and jupiter (conjunct uranus and the fourth house cusp). The only "positive" aspect to my sun is with Saturn.... I have a lot of pretty good aspects in my chart though... not counting the squares. Success seems to come naturally although is related to my health and I have to work hard to maintain said health... Another interesting aspect is neptune in the 4th house almost directly conjunct (less than one degree) the galactic center.... I am a writer, editor, graphic designer and musician... I seem to have a million interests and now beginning to ground them :) Is there any hope of relief?? or am I destined for challenges every step of the way this lifetime?

Untitled-2.png

Last edited:

R4VEN

Mate........................... Chill already, you're only 25!! Life is a journey, and there'll be rocky patches, and sometimes you'll stumble, fall and barely be able to get up. At other times you'll sail on every breeze.
I suspect you still have a long way to go before you develop a real sense of who you are. This normally takes until you've endured your Saturn Return at 29-30 or so. The 20's are normally a time for exploration, so exploration is what you need to be doing.