New to the Forum

Hello - I am new to the Astrologer's community and have really enjoyed reading the posts here. I am an owner of a metaphysical bookstore and really enjoy astrology. I am hoping to gain depth in understanding by participating in this forum.

I am a Gem Sun H11/Leo Rising with a Virgo moon conj. Pluto in H2. I have been experiencing an excruciating opposition of my 28 Gem sun to Pluto across the 11/5 axis - ugh! My business partner and I had a falling out (Mars was conjunct Neptune the day it was dissolved in my 7th house)due to some meddling "spiritual" leaders, and I now have the business alone. Our family's all lived together under one roof and I found myself suddenly homeless - all of this happening while I was away housesitting for another friend. I've been accused of everything from lying, cheating, embezzling, and racketeering - none of which was true, but I apparantly triggered a major power struggle with some of the people I knew. Thankfully, this is now a thing of the past and with some help from wonderful friends and allies have regained my spirit and have been able to move forward with the business.

Does anybody on this forum discuss Mayan astrology? That is my new found love at the moment.
Janorama

Lunar Pisces

Hiya! You have my deepest sympathies with your Pluto struggles. I have Sun at 24 Gem in the 10th, with Pluto at 27 Virgo in the 1st and Moon at 20 Pisces in the 7th. Transits, especially with transiting Pluto, have not been kind to me lately, and I've gone through my own fair share of Plutonian nightmares the past few years too.

The upside, or so we're told, is Pluto is transformative and through its trails, it can greatly empower us and elevate our potential into beings ready to accept the next phase of our existence. With that transformation comes great wisdom, strength and serenity.

I can only hope. LOL.

Draco

Hi Janorama, welcome.

I am an owner of a metaphysical bookstore and really enjoy astrology.