My Latest Astro Blog - Michael Hutchence & INXS, "Never Tear Us Apart"..

Solastro

My Latest Astro Blog - Michael Hutchence & INXS, "Never Tear Us Apart"..

I have been writing my astro-life blog whatsitallmeanthen since Sept 2007.. Here's my latest blog on Michael Hutchence & the recently shown INXS Australian telemovie titled "Never Tear Us Apart".. at http://whatsitallmeanthen.blogspot..../02/michael-hutchence-inxs-never-tear-us.html

Also including a link to a couple of excellent psychological astro talks from the Philosophy, Cosmology & Consciousness Forum website.. An interdisciplinary lecture series hosted by the California Institute of Integral Studies in San Francisco, CA.. at http://pccforum.wordpress.com/tag/jessica-garfield-kabbara/

With these two ezcellent talks on the Archetypal Co-Creative Cosmos, & Trusting Psyche.. the first talk dealing with the radically archetypal participatory co-creative worldview.. Or as James Hillman says, "Life is psychological, & the purpose of life is to make psyche of it".. The second talk focusing on the issue of "Shame" most of us are carrying around within us preventing us from expressing our true Voice or Selves in the world.. ie. Welcome to the heart of the Uranus-Pluto square.. challenging the negative & overly rationalistic Patriarchal Superego in the Collective psyche..

The Gods As
the Archetypes
of the Soul..