Keeping it simple (on my miscarriage)

MarieCamery

Sorry if I disturb, but this has been on my mind It happend to me. I have been looking at a horary, I made on it. Would I simply look at the ruler of the 5th as to why it happend? That is now what I am thinking after reading a few instructional posts on horary. To simplify it. Sag is on the cusp of the 5th, so I see that the 5th house ruler is jupiter and jupiter-this is in the 6th house currently in its fall in Capricorn. I am thinking it coulda happend at work(I am a nurse)when I was serving others. M.Camery --a sad R.N.

RayAustin

MarieCamery said:
Sorry if I disturb, but this has been on my mind It happend to me. I have been looking at a horary, I made on it. Would I simply look at the ruler of the 5th as to why it happend? That is now what I am thinking after reading a few instructional posts on horary. To simplify it. Sag is on the cusp of the 5th, so I see that the 5th house ruler is jupiter and jupiter-this is in the 6th house currently in its fall in Capricorn. I am thinking it coulda happend at work(I am a nurse)when I was serving others. M.Camery --a sad R.N.

Hello. I too am sorry for the loss.

To answer your question:
You would look at the fifth, and also the sixth from the fifth which would have been the baby's health, see what the significator is: it's strength, the sign it is in and what the ruler of that sign is doing.
See what saturn (jupiter's source of affliction) is doing, and what sign it is in. If Saturn is in virgo it may have to do with nutrition, for example.
Another example is the 8th from the fifth which is the death house, or even the fourth from it, which is the end of matter, so you have various ways to look in.

I wish you the best and hope new light will be shed.

Last edited:

MarieCamery