Is there a plan to deliberately reduce world population

Neptune Rising

Hi:)

After watching information about 2012, I wanted to know if this was true, so the horary question was... Are the powers in authority planning to reduce the world's population by contaminating and manipulating their food genetically etc?

Well I'm still learning about this type of horary but here is my attempt.

The force in authority = 10th/Jupiter
People of the nations = Moon
Enemies of the nation = Saturn. I wasn't sure how to class this one, because if it is true, then the people in po wer are the emenies of the nation..? debatable.
Religion/travel issues/9th, and resources of enemy = Saturn

Nation's wealth = 2nd/Sun
Farming/agricultural things = 4th/Mercury
Epidemics/servants/working classes = 6th Jupiter
Secret things/institutions = Mercury

Mercury and Saturn are in strong mutual reception. In the dark side of its house.

Moon is strong, although in the 12th house, it is about to conjunct ascendant, so currently cadent. Does this show the people of the nation are in the house of the secret do da's?

Moon's final aspect is square to the POF. This POF is in Saturn's exhaltation? Fortune favours the enemies of the nation, the enemie's resources and travel/religions interests. The people of the nation will come into conflict with the enemies of the nation, rescoures, religion/travel things... this happens in 9 degrees.