Six planets in Scorpio

Scorpio78

Hi,

Is having six planets in Scorpio rare, and what do these details from my natal chart tell about me?

Rising Sign is in 28 Degrees Capricorn
Sun is in 08 Degrees Scorpio.
Moon is in 17 Degrees Scorpio.
Mercury is in 27 Degrees Scorpio.
Venus is in 18 Degrees Scorpio.
Mars is in 29 Degrees Scorpio.
Jupiter is in 08 Degrees Leo.
Saturn is in 11 Degrees Virgo.
Uranus is in 16 Degrees Scorpio.
Neptune is in 16 Degrees Sagittarius.
Pluto is in 17 Degrees Libra.
N. Node is in 26 Degrees Virgo.

:) Thanks!

LilySage

I have no idea, as I am a newbie, but oh boy! You are probably very intense! I would definitely want to have you as a friend :)
I have some of the similar planet placements to yours.
Good luck finding your answers

Sophie

haidee

Interesting chart. I'd love to hear the others interpretation on your chart, so I'll follow this thread. :p

CapAquaPis

WOW...the sun, Moon, Mercury and Venus, in addition Mars (the so-called "inner planets" of astrology) in Scorpio. People born in the mid and late 1980s have "outer planets" in or near Scorpio: Jupiter (1982-83), Saturn (1986), Uranus (early 1980s), and Neptune and the dwarf planet Pluto (late 1980s). The inners are in signs for a shorter period of time, while the outers are farther away and have longer orbits around the sun. Pluto and another dwarf planet Eris have irregular, oblong orbits, so they can be in some signs longer or other signs shorter. Pluto was from Capricorn to Cancer in 170 years (when discovered in 1930), but Cancer to Capricorn in the remaining 78 years of it's 248-year orbit from 1776 to 2024 (for example). And relevant to the subject: Pluto is the ruler planet of Scorpio.

Horus