Saturn Return effect

Jellystar

Hi,

I am a newbie who is trying to learn and understand the astrology from reading bits and pieces here and there. I find there are lots of interesting subjects that have been discussed here so I keep coming back :)

I would be greatful if someone could see if I have been affected by a Saturn Return long-term effect or not. 7 or 8 years ago, I was experiencing my Saturn Return for the 2nd time @ 28-30 yrs. (NB when I was born, I've already had the Saturn in my house!) Being an Aries, things were tough...it was awful. I had to move out of my rented accommodation and moved into a cheaper social housing. One year on from the day I moved in, problem with neighbours started to the extent that I have my next door neighbor's kid screaming with tantrum, downstairs neighbor trashing the apartment and violently shouting, upstairs neighbor swearing and shouting all at the same time. (OK, today is a full moon so I find people go bananas...but this is everyday thing here). Last couple of years, I thought of moving but anyone who wanted to swap with my property didn't wanted to move in.

My income is very minimal that I cannot afford to move into another property. Believe me, anywhere would be more expensive than where I am living. I have been working on my career but for now, I am stuck until I am able to earn more.

What I would like to know is that if my chart says that the nightmare with my neighbor will likely to continue for the next 20 odd years? I read somewhere that "whatever you change at the time of Saturn Return will have an affect for the next 29.5 years."

chart.gif

Jellystar

wilsontc

Staff member
Second Saturn return, to Jellystar

Jellystar,

You asked: