Neptune transiting the Sun

VenusInAries

Hey all :)
Well I'm having one of those days..(sigh) don't we all.. I have a Taurus Sun at 19 degrees. I believe Neptune is currently at 21 Aquarius. Now I am mostly asking the Scorpio Suns - the Leo Suns - the Taurus Suns - and the Aquarius Suns regarding their transit experiences with Neptune on it but if there have been major issues with anyone with those rising signs please share or anyone with a past experience to their Sun.

Now in my chart I have a wide orb (but since the sun is a luminary no biggy) but still meets the orb guidelines anyway but I have Neptune oppose my Sun in my chart so I guess I deal with that energy to some degree already. At times I do believe since the Sun is my 7th moving into my 8th that I do project that energy onto the animus I bring into my life but none the less it's still my energy.

But this time of Neptune squaring my Sun has been most painful. Just in the sense of dissolvement.. the lack of feeling of tangibles etc. I understand each planet plays a role to help us evolve and grow and break out of any stagnate growth but truly sometimes with this transit I just need a break for it to back off.. my Taurus needs to hold on to some real possessions and say okay whew I'm still here and I'm still real..but I keep feeling the sand washing away from under me with no relief.. sometimes it feels quite maddening.

I found this article with a few quotes that I loved and would like to share them.. for those of you that have the time to tolerate reading the whole thing it poses for me some questions and ideas that I want to toss out and see what others feel and think as well.

Transcendental Neptune...
The poet … gains consciousness only that he may better obey the movements of the unknown waves which cradle him, and that he may widen, through consciousness itself, the limits of the unconscious. –Elie Faure, History of Art: Modern Art.

Read the full article here: