Does this chart belong to a Governor?

freedomlover

I recently reconnected with an old friend. He stated that, since he was a little boy, he has had a strong sense that he will one day be the Governor of a state. I wondered if this was strongly suggested by his chart, so I took a look. The main thing that jumped out at me was the striking set of "0" degrees in Cardinal signs on all four angles! The Vertex is also at "0" degrees, exactly conjunct the DSC. Just for the heck of it, I threw in the asteroid, "America". I was a little freaked out when it showed up at the same "0" Libra point as the Vertex! By now, I'm thinking "President", not "Governor"!

But... what do the rest of you see in this chart? I'm not that experienced in this type of astrology. I would think Jupiter in Capricorn in the 10th would be a good sign. However, it is retrograde. I would also think that the the Mercury in Aries in the 1st opposite Uranus (r) in Libra in the 7th would make him very good at debate, and seeing both sides of an issue. He does express himself very well.

Here is his natal chart:

View Natal Chart for this Question

(If you're having trouble viewing the chart, you'll need to do one of the following, depending on your browser: Click in the upper left hand corner - you should see a little magnifying glass
OR Click in the upper left hand corner - look for orange ball with blue arrows in lower right hand corner of chart - click on the orange ball.)

freedomlover

Thanks for alerting me, SilverFloe. It worked fine when I put it up. I tried it again several times, and it just says "connection timed out", and nothing ever shows up - don't know what the problem could be.

Anyway, for those who are interested, his natal data is:

May 5, 1972 @ 4:34am in Parkersburg, WV, USA

Arian Maverick

The main thing that jumped out at me was the striking set of "0" degrees in Cardinal signs on all four angles!