Financial insecurity...

mojito

Hello everyone! :)

New in astrology, but very interested in learning...I haven't studied a lot until now, trying though...:D

My question might be common and probably silly, I believe almost anyone has wondered about it, but maybe I have a natural tendency to these kind of financial insecurities, according to my chart...

I was studying my natal chart and this is how my question came onto surface and thought of drawing an event chart about it..

In my natal, I have Sun, Moon, Mercury (all in Capricorn) in conjunction, in the 2nd H, and they all square Pluto (Libra) in the 10th, where Pluto conjuncts Saturn (Scorpio), also in 10th...More, there is a square to Saturn from my Aquarian Venus, also in the 2nd H, plus a square from my Mercury to Saturn...

As a newbie with a little knowledge, I see these squares between my 2nd and 10th, as great effort needed from my side in order to achieve my professional and "material" goals...

I am still a student, not working yet, and the first thing that came to my mind was..."Maybe my only chance for a good leaving is to win the lottery!!!" :p:p And then I thought to draw this chart, based on my financial insecurity about my future...

So, my question concerns the chances for me of becoming a wealthy person one day? And if so, which do you think will be the source for the money?

I would like to try for an interpretation of the event chart, but please please, give me your insights!! :rolleyes: I am no good in that!! :eek:

My ruler is Mercury, which is placed in my 1st H and in Gemini....Which I think that is a good and strong placement for Mercury!
Now...I believe that I should check the 2nd H for the quesited, as "the querent's pocket"....Is that right?
If so, then the quesited is ruled by the Libra Moon, which is placed in the 5th H...Ruler of the 5th is Mercury again....I can see Moon trines Mercury, a good aspect, but I don't know about the placement of the Moon in Libra and in the 5th...