What home business will I be successful in?

SagiCap

This chart is mostly asked in the style of an "advice chart."

I've wanted to start a home business for years now and have had so many varied and creative ideas that I could not pinpoint one. I was a business owner some years ago for for 6 years and I loved it -but it wasn't a "home" business, it was in a major city and it wasn't a small at all. I want to get back to that, instead of my nowhere-dead-end job. I know I can be successful with my experience, but I want to know what type of business would I be successful in now?

I've asked, "What home business can I start that I'll be successful in?" In reading the chart, Saturn Rx in my 6th of daily routine/work scares me and it's in opp to my Signifactor Venus in 9th, though I'm in triplicity and conjunction with POF.

I've looked up the 10th house but it's Saturn, and I'm not too aware of good business that are Saturn Retro malefic-based. :( The retro makes it odd as well. I'm not sure how to read it, maybe it's a throwback to a job I did in my past - or maybe due to the opposition w/my signifactor Venus, it's a "NO DON'T DO IT"? I'm hoping its something I have experience in. Ruler of home, Luna, is in my everyday work/routine house, so this seems fitting, but she's not happy in Scorpio. At least she's Succeedent. My 9th House Venus is in Capricorn and I see this as a place of publishing, philosophy, perhaps something to do with culture, vision, higher education, but I don't see a clear-cut home business idea jumping out at me.

The person that helps me get on track will get some freebies from this new venture if it pans out. :)

Any ideas?

what_home_bix_can_i_start_that_will_makemeSUCC-1.gif

Last edited:

Spicadilly

I don 't have much experience in advice chart but really curious about them so let's watch this chart and let us know how it progresses Sagi :smile:.