Does he like me?

sollya

Hi there! I am new to horary astrology and decided to ask a question, if the guy likes me. I kind of know that he does, but the chart seems to show something else, or just really difficult for me to read.
So I am Mercury Retro, which I guess shows that I am gonna change my mind about the matter. However , he is Jupiter, making no connection to Merc with being in Libra (maybe he likes someone esle?) making squere to Merc - which means a "No"? Moon appllying ascpet to Jupiter shows me coming towards him, however chart seems to show no intrest from his side. Is that right?

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 58

Sunrise

Hi there! I am new to horary astrology and decided to ask a question, if the guy likes me. I kind of know that he does, but the chart seems to show something else, or just really difficult for me to read.
So I am Mercury Retro, which I guess shows that I am gonna change my mind about the matter. However , he is Jupiter, making no connection to Merc with being in Libra (maybe he likes someone esle?) making squere to Merc - which means a "No"? Moon appllying ascpet to Jupiter shows me coming towards him, however chart seems to show no intrest from his side. Is that right?

hello dear sollya!
-- === ----
some additions on your analysis :
So I am Mercury Retro, which I guess shows that I am gonna change my mind about the matter.
this is not necessary to be like this... it can mean a lot of thinks....

making squere to Merc - which means a "No"?
there is no :square: here!!!

Moon appllying ascpet to Jupiter shows me coming towards him,
:moon:will meet first :venus:
It means that while you are going to find him - to meet him or at least to do something in front of you getting that Venus ..... Witch by the way adores Mr Jupiter....

making squere to Merc - which means a "No"?
Your question was:
Re: Does he like me?
so, better i would look the reception also the dignities between the planets