two questions about my birth chart

hi everyone. :p :p i'm relatively new to astrology and trying to interpret my birth chart. . .i don't know if this belongs here, so feel free to dropkick me out of the forum if i'm in the wrong place. XD anyway:

my first question is--being born on a scheduled date and time (as in the doctor choosing a day and time to operate on my mother and pop me out) doesn't change my whole astrological make-up, right? i've been confused about that, because some aspects of my natal chart just don't seem to fit. ...but then again, that could just be me trying to deny some of my more unfavorable qualities... but it doesn't change anything, does it?

:?

and my other question--what does having an aries on your imum coeli mean? i tried to look for it on google and a number of astrology websites, but no one seems to really have much information on what the signs mean for that. :roll:

if anyone can help me, it would be GREATLY appreciated. :wink: i am really fascinated in astrology and i can't wait to start my path on really discovering who i am, accepting it, and then beginning on my journey to improve. :lol: thank you so much in advance to anyone who can help me. i'm so glad to have found this forum! you all seem like a really friendly, helpful bunch of people. :wink: have a good night~

Arian Maverick

my first question is--being born on a scheduled date and time (as in the doctor choosing a day and time to operate on my mother and pop me out) doesn't change my whole astrological make-up, right? i've been confused about that, because some aspects of my natal chart just don't seem to fit. ...but then again, that could just be me trying to deny some of my more unfavorable qualities... but it doesn't change anything, does it?