Help with Solar Return Relocation intepretation

nkovuru

Hello Everybody,
I am a novice astrologer who has been trying to learn about Solar Returns. I Read a book previously that talked about relocating for a solar return and making sure that the planets had good aspects to the Ascendant and Midheaven. Also, it said that it would help if the planet in a particular house is in good aspect to the ruler of the house that the planet resides in.
All this sounds good until I purchase the book "The art of forecasting using Solar returns"
I picked a date of birth of a kid I know
Soul: Date of Birth 2nd December 1999
Time of birth: 3:16pm at Omaha, Nebraska USA
So, I looked up this person's chart in Fort worth texas and he had Uranus conjunct the ascendant and Saturn conjunct the descendant which does not brood well for his health.
SO I tried relocating him and used the book to figure out about health and other aspects.
I found that Cape town, South africa looked really good when it came to aspects to the Ascendant and Midheaven.
So then I use the book to figure out the other details and frankly I am confused. It looks like to me that someone will die in his family or he will be very ill and I am going balistic figuring this out. I even moved this Solar return to Mumbai, India and also Madurai India and I still feel that there is no improvement.
What bothers me the most is the superimposition of Natal chart on Solar Return chart and vice versa for interpretation
Here is what I have done so far based on the steps in the book.
Step1: Create Solar Return Chart for 2009 for Madhurai,India
Now since Solar Return Ascendant is Aquarius(Ruler:Neptune)
Look at Natal chart
Which houses are ruled by Neptune
11th house of friends and good fortune x
Since Solar return Sun in 9th house, Momentum gains in the last 4 months of Solar Return

Step2:
Inner wheel: Solar return
Outer Wheel: Natal Chart
· Natal Ascendant in 2nd house and Natal Midheaven in 11th house