Mars Conjunct Pluto

KeepItSimple

I was just reading on another thread that Mars conjunct Pluto is usually present in people with serious illness. Fight for survival is how they put it. I have Mars conjunct Pluto and have been suffering from illness for 5 years. No doctor or anyone I have talked to seems concerned for me and it really has felt like a fight for survival. I've been trying to eat right and keep healthy which helps a lot, but I haven't had the resources to tackle this situation correctly. Am I right to assume with Mars conjunct Pluto I'm in store for a lifetime of suffering? Is there anything in my chart that could give some light to this? I'm still trying to learn more about how things work and any information that can help give me some context and help me start learning how my chart and my health issues might be connected would be appreciated. I'm still learning so sorry that I can't offer more info.

Attachments

• birthchart.gif
    birthchart.gif
    51.3 KB · Views: 63

Caro

Keep it simple, I think you have misread this.

It's probably one of a number of interpretations. ie if badly aspected or hit by a series of difficult transits it 'may' lead to illness.

I have read mars conjunct pluto can be fanatical about health issues to the point that they will go out of their way to not get sick. If sick they have amazing levels they will go to to get better - ie they will research and research health topics until they find something that will enable them to over come.

i know two people with this placing in virgo, the first a sagi sun got cancer but recovered from it- and became obsessed with the minutea of how she got ill and remedies she could use particularly diet related to get better.

another person a virgo sun - is obsessive about cleanliness and does not even get a cold. she goes out of her way to avoid any illness.

so too different perspectives.

Frisiangal

Hi K.I.S,