Sagittarian Sun with Moon stuck between two signs. Is this a cause for my imbalances

I attached my chart. 20 year old female. fire sign sag with moon stuck between aries & taurus. I'm the kind of person where I'll go through "binges" in life. Suddenyl be obsessed with working out eating right then I'll go through phases where I'm super lazy for a few months. I have super ambitious moments on one hand and then a complete lack of motivation on the other hand. I've battled drugs problems back and forth... I go through binges here too. ecstasy addiction, more recently fetanyl addiction I'm on suboxone now I'm in a mode where I feel like I need to take a total break from drugs. i have no mental health disorders. What are my chances of success? Can anyone tell me anything cool about my chart... I'm new to this share something awesome :wink: I think my chart shape is a sling but I'm not sure.

-cii

Attachments

• CiiiNote_natalchart.jpg
    CiiiNote_natalchart.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 22
Last edited:

tsmall

Premium Member
The chart you posted is hard to read, and there is no birth data given if someone wanted to make a different one. Have you tried making a chart at astro.com and uploading it? That might get you more responses. :smile:

persephone5

I agree. I can barely make out some of the glyphs!

Your sun doesn't have many aspects! I find that very interesting. My sun makes an aspect to every **** planet almost so I find it very intriguing when one doesn't.