Is rumplestiltskin cheating on repunzel?

isismagdalenne

I am still learning here and I THINK there are alot of things against the validity of this chart. First, the asc is 2 degrees 46 mins. I THINK the moon is VOC AND I think the lord of the hour doesnt match the asc.