Need Interpretation of this Birth Chart

Arian Maverick

I am no expert at astrology, but even with my limited I see that you have a good balance of energies in your chart...your planets are spread around fairly evenly with no tight clusters; even your house cusps are about the same size!

The most prominent configuration is a T-square consisting of an opposition between your first house Jupiter in Libra (on the cusp of Scorpio) and your seventh house Saturn in Taurus, both square your moon in Capricorn. Observing others provide natal chart interpretations on the forums, I have often found it insightful to include the sabian symbol of the point opposite the apex planet of a T-square or yod, as much of the energy of the configuration tends to manifest there. Your moon in located at 23 Capricorn 32'31" which can be rounded up to 24 degrees. The twelve signs of the zodiac can be thought of as consiting of twelve pairs, which I will list below:

Aries - Libra
Taurus - Scorpio
Gemini - Saggitarius
Cancer - Capricorn
Leo - Aquarius
Virgo - Pisces

As you can see from the chart, the polar opposite sign of Capricorn is Cancer. Therefore, I will look up the sabian degree for 24 Cancer to provide some insight into your T-square.

114__(24°)
WOMAN AND TWO MEN CASTAWAYS ON A SOUTH SEAS ISLAND The three "souls" in man-factional, emotional, mental -"exiled" in the body. Potential fulfillment. Sense of being lost in life.

___*When positive, the degree is an unusual gift for organizing and exploiting the self's potentials, and when negative, a devastating sense of ineptitude and estrangement from reality.

By the way, you can use the sabian symbol reference site to understand more about the placement of each of your natal planets...just remember to always round up one degree, and do not take the opposite point for your initial interpretation.

I hope this helps...this is one of my first real attempts at interpretation, so bear with me here :wink: