Can anybody help me understand why I am stuck?

freedomlover

Please help! I'm stuck!

I have been studying astrology for several years. I am very familiar with the meanings of the signs and houses, but not so with the aspects. I have been in a stuck place in my life for several years. During this time I have lost my home, all of my income, my health, and nearly my mind. I have been very introspective about this, and have come to some understanding, but I can't seem to make any progress in a new direction. I do feel it has to do with self-expression, but am not sure of what the roots are. Can anybody help me understand what could be my "sticking point" ? I would be glad to post my chart, but am unsure of how to do it. I was born in Charleston, WV USA at 9:32am EST on 11-28-65. I'm of the understanding that I am a Sag w/ Aquarius moon, and a Capricorn ascendant.
I would appreciate any insight you all may have.
Also, I asked the question at 4:10pm EST on 7-29-06 at 80W51, 38N17.
I may not be posting this in the right place, or combining categories, but please bear with me. I'm new.

Last edited:

wilsontc

Staff member
sticking point, to lover

lover,