Food Allergies, Hormone Troubles and Skin Condition All Over Limbs... Please help!

KindredKayla

Hi everyone.. I am new to astrology in general but even moreso to medical astrology.. I know this post is long but my health has been a roller coaster ride over the years, and if you take the time to read all of this and offer me your thoughts.. you have no idea how appreciative I will be. I have been doctor-hopping and trying many different things to improve my health.. Currently I am seeing a Naturopath because she has been the only one to make some progress with me. I will underline my health problems so they are easier to see.

I have suffered with allergies and asthma since I was 10 years old; however I had no idea I was allergic (extremely but through a delayed reaction) to wheat/gluten, diary, egg and nuts among other things.. I was not breast fed entirely because my mother suffered a heart attack when I was very small and had to take medication.

As far as fertility is concerned, I have been tested for thyroid disorders and PCOS (while I match the hormone levels, there are no cysts on my ovaries.. just a few small ones in my fallopian tubes and apparently this is normal?).. My periods have been irregular, were consistent with the pill, but since I have been off it an on a natural progesterone stimulator, I have missed about four.. I since stopped taking it because it wasn't helping me feel 'better', more alert, present and feminine. Still, no period..