Composite and synastry

Adriana

This is the composite chart between me and this guy I know.

Cpn.gif

I'm not very good at interpreting composite charts, but I'll give it a go:)
As you see I put in some asteroids in there as well. We have some planets in H2, I would interpret that as we value the contact we have, and that security and trust is a big issue. We really need to rely on each other (in a way this is true in real).
We have the ascendant in Scorpio conjunct psyche. We met each other through our interests in the metaphysical and we actually did a psychic reading of each other as the first thing that happened:) I also felt right away that I knew him, and have seen him before. I think a problematic side to having a Scorpio asc and all those 2. house planets is possessiveness, and I have noticed that tendency a lot. I feel there is a very strong bond between us. Just to mention this; we are not in a relationship, but there are some feelings there, and we have a lot of contact. In the composite chart we have Sun conjunct Mercury and in the synastry his Sun and Mercury in Aqua sextiles my Sun and Mercury in Sag. We can talk about everything, and we have had very deep conversations to very light, but there is always fun to talk with him.
We also have Uranus in H1 and other people probably think we are a bit strange lol:) Neptune also in the 1st house kind of strengthens the psychic connection between us. The Sun conjunct Venus is a nice one, in the synastry his Sun sextiles my Venus.