Please help me find my phone!

tinypastels

I'm just getting into Horary. Only read first couple chapters of my book. I stayed at a friend/love interest's house last night (still here) and we haven't been able to find my phone! The last time I saw it I was referencing peoples charts I had stored in my app. Then I grew bored and put it down somewhere in the room. Maybe an hour later I went to find it again and was NO WHERE to be found. We gave up last night, but searched for HOURS today. We moved furniture, we dug through every drawer, we looked in places it couldn't possibly end up. I don't want to go home without finding it first, this is insanity!

Once we had looked everywhere and were totally at a loss I decided to pull up a horary chart. Mind you, I don't have my book so I'm doing my best with info online.

I see the ascendant is Aquarius...I the querent would be Uranus (or Saturn?) 24 Aries 48 (or 28 Sagittarius 53)

Now it seems I could either look under the 2nd house cusp (for moveable objects) or 3rd house cusp (communication). My first instinct was 2nd house cusp; which is Pisces, ruled by Neptune; Neptune is in the 1st house. Wouldn't this means its somewhere in the open where I left it? If there are two of us looking for hours I don't buy this. Okay so 3rd house cusp is Aries, ruled by Mars, 9th house. It is conjunct the 9th house cusp if that makes any difference (less than 1.5 degrees). From this, I thought maybe next to 9th house type objects like bibles, or otherwise symbolizing religion/spirituality/higher education. The problem is, her room is filled with these types of objects! Also, both Mars and Neptune are in water signs so perhaps I can be looking North? Or near places of water like tea kettle, brita filter, bathroom...? Plus I notice Mars is only 0 degrees Scorpio, the 9th house cusp is 29 Libra. I read this could mean the conjoining of two rooms?