Do you find horary accurate?

Aries_light

Not much. It seems to miss details. I have not gotten an accurate one, but I have had some close ones. Sort of like the answer was yes instead of no, but there were details that may have made them seem like a no...

dr. farr

I have been very satisfied with my results over the decades in using the Ankara horary method.

My use (testing actually) of Modernist Lunar horary has yielded a good accuracy level; although it is not horary, the Magic 8 Ball divination method which I have been testing for several years now, continues with an 80.2% correct accuracy level, in over 200 test charts as of this date.

Rawiri

I have been very satisfied with my results over the decades in using the Ankara horary method.

My use (testing actually) of Modernist Lunar horary has yielded a good accuracy level; although it is not horary, the Magic 8 Ball divination method which I have been testing for several years now, continues with an 80.2% correct accuracy level, in over 200 test charts as of this date.

Which I'd add, is actually quite an impressive number when it comes to astrological techniques.

dr. farr

Which I'd add, is actually quite an impressive number when it comes to astrological techniques.

It is-and I'm not bragging here: when I first saw the method (Magic 8 Ball) I dismissed it as being too simple, and rather silly because of its simplicity. I was so unimpressed that I didn't even bother to test it for a few years after I had heard about it. So, I was quite startled by the test results, and still am; with 200 random tests and an 80% accuracy rate I am now convinced that it works (for yes and no type questions), however I will still continue to test the divination method for quite a while in the future.

Last edited:

aquarius7000

depends on how much you molest the same question :)
Absolutely!

Also, Horary is as accurate, as the one doing it. Sh!t in, sh!t out. And that is really not Horary's fault.:lol: