I feel kind of late asking this...

hermetic

at the ripe age of 25, but I am still very unsure of what should I do. I kind of have this vocational issue split in my mind - those things you do for yourself, because you love them, and those you can do to serve the community... and it is all one big mess in my case...

I have quite difficult situation going on. I graduated painting because it is what I've been doing for over 10 years actively now, something I do for myself. Paint. Ok, in that department, I have no doubts.
But comes the time when bills should be payed. Selling paintings is extremely random and not enough. I haven't had a job ever. Not one day of working. I cannot imagine anything I could do with this profession besides maybe an art teacher in an elementary school, which I searched, but with no luck. I have an extreme aversion to anything involving public work, or dealing with lots of people(cancer asc, sun opposition MC) and could never imagine myself doing so.
I feel like having a job is just not fit for me, and then I see all the people around me having a job, and feeling completely useless to the society.
I sometimes wish I studied something else, maybe psychology work would be suitable, but I feel it is kind of late to do this now.
Even in financial side of this wouldn't be a problem, I would still feel like an outcast in some way, because this thing I do can in no way get me a place in a society, as a working person. I cannot connect the two.
Now, astrologicaly speaking, and I must admit I am no good in making predictions, especially not for myself, and would be grateful if someone could take a look at my chart. Will this situation change, will I somehow be able to integrate this interest of mine into something more usefull than a painting on a wall, or is it valid to look into other options regarding work? to change paths?