Will I stay in the USA?

Effie

Dear all,

I am new to horary astrology, and I am still trying to learn. I generated the first chart for my question that I have attached, which provides all the info about the date, time and place when the first question was asked, and I would appreciate more insight from the more exprerienced in the forum. For purposes of trangulation, I have attached also the second chart for the second time I tested the question.

I have applied for a lottery visa here in the USA that provides a green card, and I am wondering whether I will finally stay permanently in the USA (I am an international student in the USA right now), or whether I will have to move back to Europe and start all over again. I am finishing my Master's now, and I will start looking for a job. If I find job, I will be able to stay for a year, otherwise, I will have to leave the USA in 3 months after September 2009. I would also like to continue my graduate studies, maybe with a PhD or applying to Law School. My whole family lives in Europe.

What really worries me is that Venus is in the 10 house (professional opportunities) opposing Saturn which is in the 4 house (endings?). Also, Uranus in in the 10 house which I guess represents something sudden that may force me to leave because of job loss? I really do not know how to interprete this... The moon is also in the 10 house, which I guess represents how my thoughts and emotions are directed toward finding a job and succceeding professionally. But, given that I am already a foreigner in the USA, does that mean that Saturn in the 4 will prevent me from leaving the USA after all? Or because it is opposing Venus, does it show that I will not be able to a find a job in my field of studies and I will have to relocate after all?