depressed, trapped, emprisioned

Deirdre

All The time.

I asked about it in other part of forum, but i was told to put here too as its medical?

Here is my chart, dont know really where to look at, since i never heard of medical astrology before.

Raven told me it might be The neptune sun transit.

But if someone coyuld help- The feelings are of sadness, not good enough, everything is waste of time as The passion i had with life is gone.
My only joy is my son but even that i feel im not Being The best mother i coul be, due to THW way im feeling...i feel guilty for that too AnD frustrated.
AMD im struggling with my work, im almost quitting for another thing i feel more prone to ( related to online business).

In one simple word: i feel im dying a little every day, due to depression.

Im a newbie but does health problems are shown in charts? I was told my 8th would be very importante, AMD its true having moon there, males me prone to feel others energies profoundly.
Im not really doing what i love in life, im trying to hold onto it cause of The money- which is not even médium paid- bit nos feeling The weight of all changes i didnt do in my life.

Saturno might show The depression?its in 1st which its there rightfully só, cause im really not liking myself that much, but Boeing in The cusp almost, is it read in 2nd?

Attachments

• astro_2gw_12_ana.60225.52707.jpg
    astro_2gw_12_ana.60225.52707.jpg
    125 KB · Views: 59
Last edited:
Hi,
Saturn and moon are both responsible for depressions and frustration do one thing put on yellow saphire in first finger in gold. Do some remedy of moon and saturn all will be track and life will be happy.Last 2.5 yrs will be really worst.

Regards
Mukesh Gupta

kimbermoon

It may very well be tied to the Saturn transit now affecting your Jupiter/Uranus, putting a damper on your enthusiasm and inspiration in life. Since that natal conjunct is involved in a t-square with Moon and Venus, the affects are magnified for you personally.