Moon conjunct Saturn and deaths in solar return chart

astroner

Hello everyone :). I'm really new to astrology and I'm so fascinated by it that I always try to learn something new about it on my own. I have been trying to look at certain patterns and relate them to my real life to see what unfolds.

I was just being highly curious and noticed a pattern that happened on three different occasions when it comes to my close family and death.

I have looked over my solar returns a year before and on the same year that three of my close relatives died. Moon was conjunct Saturn in different houses on all three occasions. With the exception of the first relative who died of the three (plugged was pulled while she was on life support), so moon was conjunct nn, but Saturn was in the same solar return 6th house not too many degrees apart the conjunction. The solar return and planets (nn conjunct moon and Saturn) all fell into my natal 4th house. This relative was like a mother to me and we were very close.

I looked at my solar returns until the year 2020 and only saw this happening once more. A close conjunction of saturn, moon and mars in the solar return 12th house entering my natal 9th house will occur in the year 2014/5. Makes me think of a death of a family member who I didn't get along with too well, and that live abroad. I have in mind who it may be, but of course I'm still worried. Now I don't know what compelled me to look for this, but as the saying goes curiousity killed the cat. I'm having some regrets now and wish I didn't look for it :whistling:.

I just wanted to know if anyone else has seen any death patterns in solar return charts? What were they? Just want to learn more.

Thank you.

Edit: I should note that these 3 deaths were from my mother's side of the family, which is most likely why the moon is involved.

Last edited:

kimbermoon