Yes/No question - HELP!!

ceres76

Hi Forum!

This is a bit silly - I asked a horary yes/no question which I have never done before, and I'm not sure how to interpret this. I did look at some of the other posts with this type of questions, but I am stumped with the significators.

http://allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2005907130470012422

The question was, Did it matter to him what I told him today?

I need to add that we are not lovers, but I am interested in him. I like him a lot. I think he likes me at least a little. That's all.

I take it that the question is ruled by the 5th. That's because IF the answer is affirmative it would mean that he is interested in me.

So I have to see if Mercury receives any positive aspects. It doesn't. Not only that, but it moves into a quincux with Neptune. I take this to mean confusion, because deceit just doesn't fit. He has nothing to gain from deceiving me or himself.

The 11th is ruled by Jupiter, which does receive a trine from sweet Venus, but it is separating, so NO here again. Also, Jupiter is in 4th, the end of things, which means a superficial friendship is all there will ever be for us?

Jupiter also moves into a sextile with Chiron, not sure what that means, and then into a square with Neptune, again!

I am not sure about the significators here. I am Saturn, but is he really Sun? He is not available because married, so he can't be ruled by the 7th. He is ruled by the 5th? So Mercury then, which - well, we went through that already.

If ruled by the 5th, then HIS 5th is in Scorpio, the ruler of which is in HIS 12th, meaning what? In the end of the thing is in Libra, ruled by Venus in HIS 3rd. I am not sure I understand what any of this means.

Am I making everything too complicated here? :confused:

Thanks for reading and taking a look.

Last edited:

archergirl

Hi there,

So what exactly are you looking for from this question?