PDA

View Full Version : Best sign for a fighter

exodus
12-29-2006, 04:33 PM
I always wondered what sign makes the best fighter. Yes, some of you might say Aries straight away, but I've noticed that a great deal of my favorite fighters are in fact... Libra.

Just look at Evander Holyfield 4 time heavyweight boxing champion... or a whole slew of other less known but perhaps even better fighters from the mixed martial arts scene, Rich Franklin, Matt Hughes, Fedor Emelianenko, Brandon Vera all on the top of their game.

What do you guys think?

Lissa
12-29-2006, 05:16 PM
I think it goes way beyond Sun signs;it must have something to do with the position of Mars,or Mars aspects to the personal planets.I'm not a profissional astrologer so i can't really give you more help with this one :S
But,I loveeee wrestling and,as I was searching for my favourite wrestler's profiles on the net,I was amazed to find out that some of them are actually Pisces(one of my favourite wrestler is a Piscean!),Taurus,Virgo or some other more low-key,non-agressive sign.
It might be interesting to consider that I'm a Pisces as well :P But Mars squares my Sun from 21degrees Gemini.

Wishing you the best,
Lissa

Teddybull
01-01-2007, 07:52 PM
I haven't researched this but off the top of my head, I'd say either Capricorn, Cancer or Aries (maybe this one is too obvious and overrated!).

I'd say Cap cuz they like the fame, and Cancer since they like the money and fame. Both signs are persistant and have hard shells.

Belgianmoonguy
01-01-2007, 11:32 PM
Cancer since they like the money and fame

This is no traditional astrology i guess

Anyway Mike Tyson is a Cancer Sun

Me myself also, and i do like money and fame... (but i'm a Cancer Sun in 10, so a bit of a Capricorn blend also and it's in the Leo Dwad, so that could explain much)

Tipped Scales
01-03-2007, 03:09 AM